You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wagner's Wardrobe

in #life2 years ago

I'm thinking spray foam for the inside of the walls, then a spray covering like that shit they put on ceilings but smooth, then spray paint. Done.

And yeah plasterboard/drywall. Why does a large expanse of water make words different? If I hire someone and he's got your accent, I'll say, "I need drywall in the closet" and he's going to be stuffing plasterboard in the dresser drawers.

Sort:  

Accents can cause a whole lot of issues! If someone told me they needed drywall I would probably be ages in the pharmacist arguing that I needed some, stat!

Spray things are good. If everything in life could be sprayed on I would be a happy man :O)

A happy man with a spray tan from a can.

A spray tan for my van and I will call myself Dan