You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have My Thoughts Gone

in #life2 years ago

We're all born with it. Even those with disabilities can communicate thoughts with their hands. As we do here, there, elsewhere. People standing on distant hills cannot hear one another, yet they're free to speak, so they light a fire, and talk with smoke. The ancients never fought for it. They worked for it. They acted.

Sort:  

A lot to chew on...

The ancients always had something to grunt about and so does my teenage son. I think I will buy him a microphone so he can get on air. Some years ago the user One Apha was a ham radio ID. Over and out.

Someone should reengineer the megaphone to sound less annoying.

I'm still contemplating the first comment with the smoke signals. I bet there is already a social network called SMOKE... but MEGA SMOKE would be something new ^^

SUPER MEGA SMOKE FANDANGO

That looks like your target audience.

!LOL

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@nonameslefttouse, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Is a crispy crust better or a chewy crust !PIZZA with !BEER ?

Did you know if you buy two pizzas, flip one over and place it on top of the other, you can eat two slices at once and keep your hands clean... ?