Sort:  

Doesn't run the world. Runs interference.

I thought about that. Much more accurate way of putting it.

I have watched, up close and personal, and you are correct, they don't come out on top without help.

They built a fire upon ice. So at this point, since it's still ongoing with no signs of stopping, all I can really do is sit back, collect evidence as it pours in, and watch them sink. Damages grow by the day. And what's strange is I see stakeholders on that other chain supporting and encouraging it to continue. Silly thieves. Blindness compounding...

I dropped off into the void. Recent family event of a serious nature in an already complicated family. I've had to take time to deal with that and still waiting on the fall out. hence my lack of response.

Damages grow by the day.

I don't like that at all. So many games. So many silly games that are meaningless. Yes, silly thieves indeed, chasing temporary fluff.

That said, wherever an imbalance is created, it will swing back in the other direction to correct that imbalance. How that will look, I couldn't say, but it's been my ongoing observation of how things seem to fuction in this world (not just online).

Too many prefer blindness, The easy way is allowing the ego to run one's life.

Way too many games. Far too much interference.

You're spot on about that balance stuff. One could say it's about to get ugly but the fact is it always was ugly and will stay that way.

Can only do so much. Since this conversation, some stepped in to even help make matters worse for themselves, doubling down, trying to make me out to be the ugly one, but that doesn't really work on me, especially when the main tool being used is dishonesty. That gives me way too much leverage.

I wrote this story awhile back. It's true to life and ties in nicely with this whole experience.

Still, my position is to simply sit back and only respond when necessary. I've made my position clear and if they can't see what I'm pointing to or why, there's nothing more I can do.

Interference that is long standing, with regard to the big picture and of course, this is propagated down, hence such situations as this.

I would say it's about to get uglier.

trying to make me out to be the ugly one, but that doesn't really work on me

I have to chuckle at that sort of attempt towards you. Such endeavours are pointless towards those who have grown to a degree where it becomes meaningless. Dishonesty does indeed give leverage.

Still, my position is to simply sit back and only respond when necessary. I've made my position clear and if they can't see what I'm pointing to or why, there's nothing more I can do.

Right on the point there. Anything more is wasted energy best applied to more productive endeavours.

I wrote this story awhile back. It's true to life and ties in nicely with this whole experience.

Thanks, going to take some time to read that.

Perhaps uglier is possible but the result is still ugly, regardless.

I've seen this time and time again though. Those who believe darkness can rule are often lost in the darkness. Always confused while adding to the confusion and of course, can't see how they got there. Too afraid to turn on the light switch.

True, ugly is ugly, degrees don't matter.

I can only agree with what you've said since it's matching up with my own experiences. Believing darkness can rule feeds it into manifesting. Not that I'm saying ignore darkness.