You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Last Call for Alcohol

in #life4 years ago

Thanks for visiting! I feel like I'm in the hospital.

This is a curious case. I believe it's more of an emotional response though and has very little to do with the content or me or my history here.

Talking about retention. This blog still gets visits from folks I met years ago.

If I keep going at least that's fewer massive downvotes slapping noobs and stuff. There's always a bright side.

Sort:  

I feel like I'm in the hospital.

You aren't?

Talking about retention. This blog still gets visits from folks I met years ago.

If I keep going at least that's fewer massive downvotes slapping noobs and stuff. There's always a bright side.

Same. Same.

Oh. I just noticed something. That's interesting.

Care to share or is it more a future post kinda thing?

I have a lot of things on my mind right now. One of them is me hoping this post helps.