You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently this is about Golfing on Mushrooms?

in #life3 years ago

I'm not sure I'm qualified to guide anything anywhere. And if you're planning to try mushrooms, don't just go out and grab random ones you find all over the ground. Those trips usually end up at the hospital or graveyard.

Sort:  

I'm not sure I'm qualified to guide anything anywhere.

Does it require a degree of some kind?

I had mushrooms tonight. They were packed with cream cheese and wrapped in bacon on the grill - but they weren't random ones.

Does it require a degree of some kind?

I have no idea. Like I said. I'm not the type to know things. But I did place this post neatly inside the proof of brain community so maybe one of those experts will come help someday when they notice I actually posted there, which might not ever happen.

P.S. Food mushrooms are excellent. Even the ones that grow directly on shit.