Sort:  

Doing well, even with this apocalypse going on. I have about a million drafts for ideas that I never posted (yet), soon I'm going to take a minute to look through them, see if anything is worth sharing. I've had some ideas that I thought were hilarious, but the world had lost its sense of humor for the last couple of years, and my little jokes didn't seem to fit into the hysteria. I've thought about compiling all of my more insensitive material as a 'compilation of insensitive material' or something like that, maybe others are as demented as me, and would enjoy it. With you hanging around, I might just do it! If anybody squawks, I'll just tell them that Nonames made me do it.

I'm glad you've dodged the Mounties so far through all this, we were worried a bit. Dreemit and I roughly plotted sneaking into Canadia to rescue you, but it sounds like you're fine.

Blaming shit on me might just work. Fuck it I'll just go ahead right now and say, "I encourage this behavior." But you'll notice it's in quotes. That's a loophole I might need for later depending on how things go. #comedyopenmic is up and running again with a community and everything. So you could even blame them.

You're right about this 'humor problem' and I too felt the impact. That all contributed a bit to my vanishing. I was becoming increasingly pissed due to media, from all directions, as I'm not the traditional political type. Everything was ugly. So I just went to stare at the water and trees for a bit. No apocalypse there, man. Same world it's always been. Spoke on that a little bit in my previous post, along with how it felt switching it all back on. Wasn't even exaggerating.

And no those bastards haven't found me yet.