You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 20000 Steem Power Acceptance Speech

in #life6 years ago

What we actually learn by looking at history is how important the people truly are. Corporations and politicians gave jobs to the outside world so their own people could buy things with money they didn't have. We can easily make the same mistakes here with our own mini country full of communities... and, unfortunately, I see some of those mistakes in the making, here. But remember though, I'm just some guy from Canada who tries to write jokes to go along with weird images that come from my brain. It's just my opinion.

Sort:  

What? Are you telling me humans might continue to repeat behaviors they are trying to change? Good Lord! We better tell someone. ;)

haha, I enjoy your thoughts, art and opinions. I'm glad your brain spits them out.

I guess my brain is like a llama... whatever that means.