You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rolling It Back

in #life2 months ago

Thanks Mate! The beer selection was quite pleasant, accompanied by the 'kick in da head' and the Scottish surprise, near perfect. 😃

Already had my walk on water today, enjoy yours!

And I'd rather be woken up by an erection fulfilling its true purpose in life, than it telling me that I have to pee. Then those farts, why do they seem to get louder the older I get. Or is it beer drinking related?

No that cannot be!

Dark tales of a Grumpy Man's life, one could fill books with it. Luckily alcoholic drinks got invented during the early existence of the Homo Sapiens species. Otherwise we would've been extinct already by now.

Thank goodness for beer! 🍻

Cheers!

Sort:  

I can only presume that beer asks alcoholic drinks were invented as a medicine against life's travails because of my they sure do help!!

The farts, lol. I don't think I noticed them until the kids came around and never did them and comment on every one issued by me!!

Good to hear on the beer night, it reminds me. I must get something sorted for myself. It has been a while since I have had a good selection. The beer shop beckons!

Hunting for some undiscovered beer beauties out there is part of the fun. Curious what your findings will be.

Good hunting! 🍻

I shall possibly post my findings!! There are so many new ones these days. It is an ever evolving landscape!!