You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you over 35 and you're feeling old? At the moment, you are the most evolved person you have ever been in your life

in #life7 years ago

I will be 50 years old next year! I feel like a very young man! People do not age with age, but become more mature and free from restrictions! You have written a good post @jwolf! It is important for people to share their feelings with each other.

Sort:  

Wow!
I don't look as young, but to be in your 50's and feel young is wonderful.
I feel the same way!
I still feel like I'm 25 most days... no smoke, no drink, no bad habits is liberating.

Thank you so much! You are really young!!! Wow, I tought you're 30 max 35, you're lookibg sooo good!!!

Thanks a lot for the compliment! I am pleased to be friends with you!

that's the way!