You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | t h e • e m p a t h • 2 | Flying under the radar

in #life6 years ago

Would disagree with some things:

One can not know the hardship of others without experience,
better or worse is perspective only.

Feeling 'better' is difficult when the compass for being so is unknown, if pain
is to be decreased; maybe I don't want to get better, if only knew what this would mean

Positive energy vs negative are both defense mechanisms to attempt to protect & help
one in radiating themselves, it is my expression, without I would not live.

Parasite perspective is based upon outside perspective on what objectively humanity does,
resources are consumed from elsewhere, other life is taken by our life

Frankness is good, for this reason I don't hide what I say for fear of provoke; despite this not barren of positivity (: