You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Strangers In A Hoose

in #life5 months ago

I completely agree with your analysis in the last part. The term we've become strangers is just stupid. Everyone is a stranger before meeting one another and getting to know them. It is just a matter of talking it out and making an effort to make it work. I appreciate the witty add ons in there, but this was surprisingly heavy and a real thing that happens to a lot of people. I hope it gets better for your friend.

Sort:  

It will get better for him but I reckon they're are done trough times ahead before it does.

Don't worry, less heavy nonsense incoming 😀😀

For what it's worth, I wasn't complaining about the heavy stuff. I was just surprised by it after seeing a lot of you wacky ones. Just keep posting what you like, and don't mind me. I'll keep appreciating them all the same.

Kind of you too dear. I like to mix it up occasionally 😀😀