You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take It Out

in #life3 months ago

Of course, a hundred pounds for a tooth is a really good deal!

If I knew such a generous fairy I think I would pull out a couple of my own teeth... Or I could turn to you for the extraction, you are now a professional dentist so I guess I have nothing to fear! :-P

Sort:  

Oh yes, come to me, nothing but grippy fingers and an old rag for the blood. I love this new job! :OD

When I heard one hundred pounds I was practically round that house with some of my own in a cup! :OD

I'm sure it would be an excellent option to have a tooth pulled by you, professionalism and above all an adventure to tell!

One hundred pounds, absurd indeed! Preserving childhood teeth and using them with today's fairies would have been a huge investment!
!PGM

Oh yes, I am the master of teeth., Come to me for all your yanky pull tooth requirements. I promise only a minimum of blood and gore!