You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scattered Thoughts (First Post in 3 Months)

in #life5 years ago

Fantastic read man, lol... What's love, again? I got over that thing a few months ago.
Talking about politics, i am not sure who to vote for this time. As far as i am concerned, the presidential election is between 2 parties (PDP and APC), and they are being fronted by regurgitated, corrupt leaders. I might just have to sit on the fence for this one. I hope your man is all you think he is, and i hope he wins.

Please if you're taking my picture to 5 Nights of Glory

Where's the photo? You need a Benz this year!

Sort:  

Hahahaha
I'm tired of having APC and PDP recycling leaders for us when we have millions of young minds that can do better than these old lot. Between Atiku and Buhari I prefer having Buhari there for another four years. Maybe before he rounds off his second tenure the youths would be ready to challenge the old guard, it's better than handing power to the PDP cabal who will hug this power for yet another 8 years.

Love might come after the elections, I am yet to make up my mind but I ain't getting younger at all...
This my man, is the real deal...he really wants to change people's perception about politics and politicians.