You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Final Plea: Why I'm Powering Down

in #life7 years ago

so sad to read this, Rich! Upvoting and resteeming is all I can do, I guess, since we have to fight with bills and stuff too.
Powering down is not a shame, everyone did a bit of it, as far as I know. I'm having some weeks of powering down too, cos I need some money.
I hope my cryptocurrencies will jump in orbit, so I will be able to help you (and myself) better. But I won't count on it.

Sort:  

Thank you my Brother! I tried doing the crypto thing- I'm the Kiss of Death. Every time I invest in one it tanks lol!

ok STAY FAR AWAY FROM BITSHARE AND EOS! :D

I didn't get it at first... Ok I'll leave your investments alone. And here's my advice to you- DON'T BUY RIPPLE- it isn't done tanking yet lol!