You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: here we go. another 500 words on how i feel

in #lifelast month

Hello my dear friend, am so sorry for the happenings. In most cases, what happens to us is to make us stronger if we choose or to bring us down. No matter what it is my dear friend, we just need to tell ourselves that we are going to get over it someday. Every problem has an expiring date, we don't need to expire before our problems expire. As am talking with you presently, my elder brother is in prison, I have been going to court for the past few months in other to work for his bail. We have spent lots of money but we are still praying to God for help as we try the best we can.
My dear friends, am always in the Blockchain and am here to make you happy. Am @caleb-marvel, and using the #partytime account to reply to you.

If it pleases you, you can send me your number so I couldn't be checked on you or I check you on discord.

My dear friend, we need you and love you to survive, please 🥺🥺🥺🥺 don't take your life, we are here for you.

Thanks @freecompliments and @crazyphantombr for the notification.