Sort:  

Hello,
Welcome to Hive.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please mention Hive or add a hyperlink to Hive in your Facebook post:

https://www.facebook.com/ivan.maxwell.5/posts/1779095535452491

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hahaha that's funny ivan maxwell stole my piece. I deactivated my facebook but I'll log in to show you a earlier timestamp.

Okay try verifying now that I activated the page it was published on back in 2017.. I made mention of hive and put the link to the post.

Why is spaminator downvoting everything I wrote? This is unnerving. verify please so I may be taken off this list. I wrote that. Verify and stop spamming dislikes so I can go deactivate my Facebook again. Thanks.

The one you can find now is stamped june 6th. Remedy this situation please.