You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuckoo's job

in #life β€’ 6 years ago

πŸ˜” sorry - I thought you were a man/boy... they usually like it... and I'm happy with it.
So, of course I understand that you don't need it πŸ˜‚ You do right, always focus on what you like and what makes you happy 😊
In the mean time - if you'd like - you can also find nice photos of men (TV/internet/sea/...) you could enjoy for a moment in between - not just girls anymore πŸ€
And I like the quotation from the Little Prince (like the little book a lot), even though I'm not a little boy, more a little girl...
Wish you a happy and wonderful day... @peekbit

Sort: Β 

...if you liked the book you should then understand that the point is not if your a boy or a girl or a fox or a flower or a pretty man on a poster or a set of nipples.....To the fox the Little Prince is just another of thousands other boys unless there is emotion behind it and that makes him special. So i'll pass on pretty poster boys too. They are not special enough. :)

And while distraction can be nice - solving the issue is better, but tnx anyway. :)

ah yes... I remember... ☺️

for me both is fine... depends on tve moment and mood.

Thanks for writing 😊