Sort:  

I can agree with that but that's not really the context I was using here, but still, even on this platform it would be nice to change that word to 'subscriber', as that would be more fitting I think. 'Follower' is like a cult hey. Creepy.

Lol I listened to this on a audio reader while I had breakfast, I almost spit my food out a few times at the way you use the word brown nose lol, the part about the guy in your apartment even made my elder mother laugh lol

It's fun laughing at this ugly shit in the world. I do it all the time.

Feels good to make people laugh too. That's fucking fire right there.

From a young age I always tried to get a laugh out of people but lately the butt hurt factor is through the roof about anything.

Yeah. That really sucks, too. I've noticed it. Hard to not notice. Even the ones doing it for a living, as a legit artform, are taking flak. This comes and goes though. People are uptight one decade, a little more relaxed the next. It's like that stick up the ass is just going in and out as society gets banged.

Yeah. That's a brownnoser. Talking shit. Hates it if I do well. I left a bit of a response there. I'm sure anyone can see how delusional that one is.