You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Ride

in #lifelast month

I nodded confidently. I wasn't about to pay some fucking bearded twit sixty bucks to teach my son how to ride.

Take your damned sixty pounds woman. I will have nothing to do with this devilry.

It's not for this why people believe and say Scottish are a bunch of Cheapskates who are too tight, stingy and thrifty in their first reaction? ¿Huh? ;o)

Sort:  

They do indeed say that! You can't get away from good old fashioned stereotyping 😀😀

Then don't worry. I bet little boom will escape that stereotyping in no time if he learn to ride his bike in the right conditions. ;o)

He shall grow in a world free of stereotypes! At least for as long as possible 😀

Of course. That's exactly what decentralization is for.

Decentralisation, the myth behind the machine!