You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Turn Your Fear Into Power - The Fear to Power Conversion Session

in #life6 years ago

Fear into power, vulnerability into strength. It seems as though there's always a moment when the behavior drops away, that the reasons for the behavior no longer apply, find a person is able to move forward without straining against something that originates within themselves. The world has all different kinds possibilities in it, Almost as though it were a great factory of experience, and one could just as easily be sucked down the whirlpool discomfort as to rise through the clouds to the brave heart of the Sun ☺️

Sort:  

Man. I get goosebumps sometimes when I read your comments. I feel like I'm reading a novel. You need to write a book, my brother!

As always, your insights are so beautifully written and brilliant.

Upvoted brotha'

#onelove#dtube

Each of these posts have their own Environmental lineage and character and the comments and conversations that they inspire are like chat rooms of a specific subject. I don't suppose that there's any time limit on commenting, The discussion though is indelible at least for the lifetime of the blockchain so I'm told. Keep inspiring it's a great gift and if there's any will to make the world a better place well I'd like to work on that upvoted brother☺️

Haha. Lovin' it. Giving you another upvote. Keep it coming my brotha.