You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do We Only Value Things We Don’t Have?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We Only Value Things We Don’t Have?

Yeah, we do!

We tend to think, what if - I had this, I was him, if if I bear this much of bank balance.... blah blah...

While we forget, "what we currently bear with us is more precious than the 'uncertain oes'."
'."It's also true - one should sense the things they want to achieve, why?? because it will help them picture the realness around them.

And, passively it will push towards unrelenting works and the roadmap to success.

Thank you @sauravrungta for this beautiful message!

PS: Would you mind sharing your Discord or Steemit chatroom link with me? I am extremely looking connect to your rward to exchanging connect to your words of wisdom closely!

Sort:  

Yes, it's the never ending desires that keep us in that state that makes us forget what we already have. That is why there are so many ungrateful people.