Hi Steemit this is my Weekend Adventure! #0 / Hola Steemit esta es mi Aventura Semanal! #0

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Everything starts a few hours before new year near Guadalajara, i was wishing to be with my friends beacuse they'r going to celebrate that night, suddenly i decide to travel to Puerto Vallarta to be with them so after five hours i arrive my favorite city, was about 23:30pm and i was practically loss with a taxi driver looking for my friends address without results, eventually the taxi driver leave me behind, at that moment i think well thats my new year, here alone, using crutches. But there was one more chance, my dear friend Marceline so i reach his home, we drink tea and she help me to find my friends. When i realized it was 2018 and everything was looking better, that night i laugh and share emotions with the persons i love.

The next days i play a lot of videos games and practice my cooking abilities!
IMG_20180106_161953627_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180106_165537596.jpg
/With blueberries and banana's/

To end this adventure in a great way i went to camp maybe i shouldn't but was an easy one!

IMG-20180110-WA0024.jpg
At the heat of the fire.

IMG-20180110-WA0026.jpg With songs and everything!

IMG-20180110-WA0025.jpg

I wish you like my post and keep having a great week!
@Pseudonym
Same post in spanish -->


Todo comienza unas horas antes del día de año nuevo cerca de Guadalajara, quería realmente pasarlo con mis amigos y sabía que celebrarían esa noche así que después de pensarlo poco decidí a salir en dirección a Puerto Vallarta, después de cinco horas ya estaba montando en un taxi buscando por mis amigos y así a media hora de año nuevo acompañado por un taxista, nos perdimos, eventualmente me quede solo y en muletas pensando en que esa mi noche de año nuevo pero aún había una ultima oportunidad, mi amiga Marceline que vivía a unas cuadras, fui a su casa y afortunadamente estaba allí, tomamos té y para cuando me dí cuenta ya era 2018, me ayudó a contactar con los demás, todo pintaba mejor. Esa noche la pasé en compañía de las personas que amo, sonriendo y compartiendo.

Los días siguientes lo pasé jugando video juegos y practicando mis habilidades de cocina! IMG_20180106_161953627_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180106_165537596.jpg
/Con frambuesas y platano/

Para terminar está aventura de buena manera me fui de campamento! Quizás no debí estando en muletas, pero todo fue de maravilla!

IMG-20180110-WA0024.jpg
Al calor del fuego.

IMG-20180110-WA0026.jpg Con canciones y todo!

IMG-20180110-WA0025.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado mi post y que sigan teniendo una excelente semana!
@Pseudonym

:)

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!