You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early this Morning, I had a Visit from My Dead Friend

in #life6 years ago

What?!?? That’s incredible! The world really is a tiny pale blue dot in the vastness of the universe and oddly enough all of us inhabitants are so intrinsically connected 🤷🏼‍♀️ . Beats the crap outta me… that’s just amazing. Man, I love stories like this. Serendipity at its finest. Our loved ones are still very much connected to our daily lives; beautiful!

Thanks for sharing that @lynncoyle1 😇

Sort:  

It is incredible! And I just re-read what I wrote to you and it's John's (our neighbor) parents and Brian's parents knew each other. John really believes that the two moms orchestrated the whole thing :) It's sooo beautiful when you think about it!

You're welcome! I love sharing with someone who obviously gets it :)

I’m with John on this one… I think the moms definitely had their hand in this one. :)