You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT CAUSES ANGER AND WHAT ANGER CAUSES

in #life5 years ago

Thank you @andyjem

Counting and delaying the action due to anger works best for many people. The thing is that when anger overtakes, our actions are purely subconscious.

I suggest you to go through this: (related)

https://steemit.com/life/@questionthetrend/why-is-it-very-difficult-to-change-mind-conscious-subconscious-scheduling-changing

One of my first post. It's a bit time taking. I write about my observations on subconscious mind and actions.

Thanks a lot for your comment

@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you I have just been over and read your previous post. It definitely throws up some interesting points about our development. The 95% subconscious is quite a shock. So we need to think harder about how we go about our daily lives. Thanks for the link.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android