You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tried To Kill Myself With Benadryl

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Yes, I probably should write an article on this subject. My chronic Urticaria is triggered by all sorts of allergies, to food, to temperature, to pressure, to animal dander and to chemicals. Basically I'm allergic to the world around me. Before when I managed to stop the urticaria for years, it ws due to changing my diet to a raw food vegan diet. But I now think that really my miraculous cure was really due to eating a more water based diet. Raw foods are 80% water. And while I thought that I was doing great because of all that nutrition. It turns out that I can get similar results by just increasing my water drinking. Here is a video of how Histamines are related or controlled by water consumption. ... If you just fast forward to 9mins in this doctor will explain the link between histamine production and water.