You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical Apartheid

in #life3 years ago

Yall are in my prayers! Doug and I bought a piece of land in the mountains at the beginning of the year. We've not moved there yet but it's where we're planning on it... especially if things goes "south". I'll live in a tent if I have to! It's remote but still in the US. Meaning, we're still not completely safe from the government's reach but maybe we can stay off their radar. I'm about ready to go now but our finances aren't ready for it. That's why I love hive! Maybe by the time we have to go.... Hive can help sustain us.
Please keep us updated! I consider us family in a way due to we're in this together! (And everyone else going thru this! )

Sort:  

We are definitely in this together, no matter where we are on the globe. My thoughts and prayers are with y'all, too. For sure.