You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta Run

in #life4 years ago

The very idea of the Beer Shop being closed sent an unpleasant shiver down my spine.

The horror.... the unbelievable, terrible horror. Don't do it boomy... There's so much to live for, if the only beer left is Corona you'll survive. It's ok with a bit of lemon in the top of the bottle 😉🍺

Sort:  

You say lemon but I heard from someone else it had to be lime. There just doesn't seem to be want structure or order to this life!! Lol :0)

Life's just loopy m8.

Next they'll be telling me to put bashed avocado in my G + T.

I think you're right though and it is lime.... for neutralizing corona that is ;-)

Avocado. Yeeek!!!

Tell them never whoever they may be!!

I love it mate! On this keto diet Avocado is a big part of doing it in a healthy manner. I have the ole Avocado every morning.

Hmnnn.... it might be more accurate to say I've conditioned myself to love the ole Avocado like a Muay Thai expert conditions his legs by beating them continually with sticks ;-)