You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching up to New Year

in #life2 years ago

happy new year bro! I am glad that you have had a 2021 of growth as a person, especially artistically, I can say that that cheesecake looks very delicious,I imagine that with the mulled wine it must have been a very good combination, I am still impressed with the beauty of your country, simply the cold of that place attracts me.The snow covered trees and all maybe it's because I've never seen snow in person and I'm more used to the "extreme heat" of northern South America :'D.

Anyway, whenever I see a post of yours I am speechless, very good content that you upload, keep up the good work, see you next time ;)

Sort:  

Happy New Year to you too @reard! ^^ It was one of the better ones artistically I would say. I need to push myself more, but at the same time I need to strike a balance there. While I wish I was able to create every day, it is like burning candle from both ends. I need to build my art stamina if it makes sense.

Aww, you should go on snowy holiday some day to experience it! Make a few snow angles and have a snowball battle!

Thank you so much for your kind words! I do my best to put in as much effort I can in every post. Cheers to more posts here on Hive! I hope to post more regularly soon :)