You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UNCONSCIOUS MIND! Which let us to be conscious!!

in #life5 years ago

I understand what you are talking about. I love the word 'working with' rather 'control'.
But sometimes we have to do that for our own good. When I was writing this I planned to write a series on this actually and some of my experiences. Dreams can be a fearful thing. If you have experienced it you may guess what I am talking about.
I usually dream the same thing over and over again, even same dream for many years. It seems like my unconscious mind is trying to give me some messages but I fail to get it. Also it shows me some part of my life/childhood which I want to forget like 'drowning on the water'. And I don't want to deal with it anymore. There is may other things similar to this. I see psychologists several times because of my 'dream thing'.
That's why I choose to control it, to make it stop showing those dreams and it really works.
I hope you understand my position.
Have a great day. :)