You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UNCONSCIOUS MIND! Which let us to be conscious!!

in #life5 years ago

for me it is more about working with our unconscious mind and not trying to control it, when we focus too much on something we prevent things from happening naturally, or lose the ability to just let things be. it is good to just accept rather than try and control. xxx

Sort:  

I understand what you are talking about. I love the word 'working with' rather 'control'.
But sometimes we have to do that for our own good. When I was writing this I planned to write a series on this actually and some of my experiences. Dreams can be a fearful thing. If you have experienced it you may guess what I am talking about.
I usually dream the same thing over and over again, even same dream for many years. It seems like my unconscious mind is trying to give me some messages but I fail to get it. Also it shows me some part of my life/childhood which I want to forget like 'drowning on the water'. And I don't want to deal with it anymore. There is may other things similar to this. I see psychologists several times because of my 'dream thing'.
That's why I choose to control it, to make it stop showing those dreams and it really works.
I hope you understand my position.
Have a great day. :)