You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Fishy? an animation

in #life7 years ago

Something fishy indeed my friend... It smells like a week old halibut methinks, said the old dago! I got hooked and wound up with one vote equaling 1.4% and about 10 at .14 which if me math don't be failin, ain't nowhere near 100%

Sort:  

Doggone it!! As soon as I saw it I checked the strength of a full vote. The wallet spam message instantly made me think it was a bit suss!

Well there you have it matey... As Captain Pissgums told his Pervert Pirates..."It smells riper than that Dyke Bernice's cooter!" There's another one that contacted me called monitorcap

Oh that one does my head in, even if you more sincere is the mention you in a post you still get notifications. Can't stand it!