You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tried To Kill Myself With Benadryl

in #life8 years ago

"The most one can do in life is their best"

This sums it all up. No one is perfect and we all have flaws. Seperate the toxic people from your life and build it into something beautiful.

@kaylinart today was not your day, you have a purpose in life! Keep pushing and searching!
I don't know your beliefs, nor do I feel like beliefs matter in this instance. - Just know that I am sending up prayers for peace, comfort and clarity in your life and I'm sending positive vibes your way! Stay strong! Your followers here on Steemit believe in you!

Sort:  

Thank you! So much for your kindness :) This happened a year ago . I felt the need to shed light on it! I am very happy :) Thank you!

No, thank you for sharing.
Just know that you have friends here!
A year ago or today, good vibes are still headed your way! :)

Btw, I'm glad that you are happy now!

Thank you ehhe. :) I'm so glad for all my Steemit friends :)