You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical Apartheid

in #life3 years ago

"Medical Apartheid"

Indeed! Seldom online these days @rhondak, this evening I had a little time to scroll through my feed and this post stood out to me. Very glad to have read it. I appreciate the courage you have shown in writing it.

You write of the acquiescence of many people. What are we to make of that? How did we come so far, so fast? I wrote about this very topic within days of the U.S. response to this "pandemic" in March 2020. That was my instant reaction. I wrote several posts at the time, then stopped ...

Very sad to see how far this insanity has progressed since then ...

"God help us all."

Amen. I could write a lot more in support of what you have said very well in this post. But this sums up where we all need to be looking for the Ultimate Support.

If it helps you, my wife and I are Covid survivors. In our late 60s, in the "high risk" category. Neither of us have been or plan to be vaccinated. We also refuse to live in fear ...

Being prudent, we did, however, (divinely inspired?) educate ourselves as to what we could do. We attribute our comparatively mild cases and quick recovery to the protocol we used. We are fine now and consider our "fearfully and wonderfully made" immune system response to provide us far more protection than these synthetic, experimental vaccines ...

If interested, I would be happy to share what we did with you.

Beyond that, I hope you and Michel will seek His wisdom in the steps you both take from here. God bless you!

Sort:  

I would love to know what protocol you used. Are you on Discord?

Someone close to me, who was vaccinated, has covid right now. And we all know what happened to Colin Powell. This is all such craziness.

Yes, roleerob#3299 on Discord. I can share with you there or here. Whichever you would prefer.

"And we all know what happened to Colin Powell. This is all such craziness."

Yes. And his case is not unique. Incredible how our "press" reports on all of the "science" and "data" concerning how well this mandated "protection" actually works ...

I sent a friend request on Discord. It was the only way I could seem to connect with you.