You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No matter how high the price of STEEM, earning STEEM will be harder and harder in the future.

in #life6 years ago

Great post, I'm really still confused between steem the token (finite supply), SBD (I hear they want to peg it) and SP

Is SP worth the same as steem the token?

What value does SBD really have, can you convert it to SP or use USD?

If people want to increase their SP fast, will they just buy steem on the exchange and convert it?

How will SMT increase the demand of steem. I earn SMT, convert it to steem and sell it? Will steem demand increase only if people want to increase their SP?

Still very confusing to me. Any help would be great appreciated? Have been researching this for weeks, I think I'm getting somewhere, but trying to figure out my long term strategy.