You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in #life6 years ago

thanks. yes it's all about family! except for me it means the immediate family members. i don't have a relationship with my relatives. most koreans don't because fighting over grandpa's money is extremely common here. i just do my best to help my loved ones. i hope you had a great weekend as well!

Sort:  

aw every family have same issue..... 😞 thanks dear... yeah my weekend was amazing...@roundbeargames

yea this is a country where the next generation is getting poorer and poorer. less and less opportunities to break the poverty cycle. inevitably people fight over what's left from grandpa's lifesavings and wait for them to die. my solution is to break all ties with all my relatives. it's kinda similar in japan. in japan and korea people like fancy stuff. their country is doing alright economically. they might even look rich, but they're completely rotting inside. i just try to stay positive inside all this.

I am agreed with you my friend @roundbeargames