You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you deal with someone that's always late?

in #life7 years ago

oh gosh, I hear you! i had now my ex bf, who would be terrible with time management, once we missed intercontinental flight because of him and had to wait for a next flight for 2 hrs and pay extra $$. He still didn't learn his lesson and confined with bad timing. So instead of moaning, I kept ''managing '' the time, i.e. if we had a dinner reservation for 7pm, Id say its for 6pm and we would be bit earlier as Id wish. Its kind of white lie but we would be on time almost everywhere we had to. Just give your mother ''extra'' time :) it did work for me when I needed. But I know how it feels.

Sort:  

To be honest I think I was extra frustrated today because of roommates and also because of my coins crashing.