You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Damned Torch

in #life3 years ago

After me foisting it on you without warning last time it would have been fair I guess ^_^;

I'm glad you didn't, I'm not exaggerating in the slightest when I say the numbers make me panic >_>

i think so. And I hope they donate it to hive dev funds or something x_x

Sort:  

I read that second line and I just keep thinking, Send me it someone, send me it!! I have found the next victim!!

The hive dev fund would be a great idea although I think that it is sloshing full of the monies!

You're so mean xD

I suppose they could donate it to a charity or something then. I donno.

Hehe, it's a kind sorta meanness. Is there even such a thing!? Lol

They should burn it! Send it all to HELL NULL!

There's tough love I guess but this is not that XP

That's also an idea.