You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 65 Inches

in #life3 years ago

That sounds like the kind of size you would need to have a room big enough to sit right at the other side of so you can actually see the tv otherwise you have the problem where you're in the front row of the cinema XD

perhaps I'm just not impressed because I don't watch tv

Did you feel old or distinguished or both when you played the "young man" card? :D

Sort:  

YEah, its too big for me. Although I dream of living till the day that we have a wall that is a tv if only so I can watch crypto charts on it and goo oooo.... ahhhhh when they rise and fall!

I felt very distinguished but I also felt very old ad boring and soul-less. I think that since we have gone down the cheap route and hired partners from all over the world my job has become a very dull and horrible one. Blegh

Time to find a new job or you're not holding out much hope for improvement? :)

I need the Good Lady to start earning cash, i.e get a real job so that we have the comfort blanket of a wage coming in w that I can play dive with our future. Till then I have to suck it up!