You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LauraLemons

in #life7 years ago

Just that you took the time to stop by, read through and comment back shows you care and are supportive of stitch in this trying of times.

Much hat tip to you Sir Roo.

I hope you are not thinking back over the things you could have and didn't do and feeling regret.

Just think about the ones you did save and who they may have gone onto have a positive influence on.

Works for me.

<3

Sort:  

lol, I think the only ones I have saved so far have four legs @sammosk.

thanks for your kind words mate of mine.

U just quietly support your minnows and show the <3 :D

Thanks, spaingaroooooo!!!

thanks mate, I am chuffed to think you think that I help now. Maybe I do?

You might not say much, but every up-vote is encouraging :D
MANY have noticed! ;)

well shucks, thanks again.
I always feel like I never get to people's posts, and feel like a bad friend and follower, more often than a good one, so thanks for saying those nice things