You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Hurt the Woman I Love - Part 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Man I'm so sorry about your experience. We all sometimes do the wrong thing when it comes to relationships, but it is best that you are learning from the experience. Keep your chin up and keep working on yourself, your honesty, and your acceptance of yourself. The higher powers will reward you if you grow from this. I promise. I went through something like this recently and have come out of it shining brighter than ever before, and I am constantly rewarded in life now.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, I guess I am still coming out of this, still righting my ship. Glad to hear you can relate and have come out of your experience better for it, I feel the same way but am still integrating some of the lessons, it's been challenging but rewarding

The scars take time to heal. You will always love her...but the scars will heal. Love yourself and love will surround you!