You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I was Younger (and NOW)

in #life3 years ago

@chrisrice

I just found out on this post you reblogged that you have another account named @chrisrice.blog.

From HiveBlocks.com, that account's last activity was 30 days ago, then followed by 51 days ago, then 69 days ago onwards. I see that it is autovoting, but the autovoting bot seemed to stop working. That account is not even voting for D.Buzz (@dbuzz) as witness.

I suggest that you delegate all that account's Hive Power and transfer its HIVE/HBD to your personal account @chrisrice or to @dbuzz.

Sort:  

Ahh, let me check the HP 😯

Thank you @savvyplayer😎💪

I see that you have successfully delegated Hive Power from @chrisrice.blog to @dbuzz. However, that account is still not yet voting for @dbuzz as Hive Witness! 😆😅

Lol 😆 Just a bit of HP though but you are right 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe you would power up @chrisrice.blog in the future, so you should make that account vote for @dbuzz as Hive Witness as soon as you can remember. 🤔 By the way, 20 HP helps too! 🙂

The @dbuzz account is already voting the @dbuzz account as Witness...

... Right?

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes. However, I don't know why you stated that when I was referring to @chrisrice.blog not yet voting for @dbuzz as Hive Witness. 🤔

Just wanted to make sure @dbuzz is voting for @dbuzz.

  • Sometimes I miss things ✔️

    Posted via D.Buzz

P.S. The next account I'd likely Power Up is @emafe (if any) 😀

Posted via D.Buzz