You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is Mooning and I Need to Vomit

in #life2 months ago

I feel your pain. So much oppertunity loss as I too have been trying to rebalance my financial position and eliminate some debt. I wanted to be a whole coiner, and thought I could have most of 24 to stack like normal halving cycles. Those pesky ETF's are taking all the BTC off the exchange.

Positive note, in the long run, this will be cheap. Infinity divided by 21M coins.... we will talk about they days when it was sub 100k..... so we still have time, it always feels expensive and like we missed the run.

Sort:  

So true. It's just been such a big move the rational part of my brain says it's technically overbought right now even though I know it can (and likely will) go much higher.