You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

@binaya please don't take offense to this but I figured I would just help you out here in case you do this on many posts. Steemit has users running around that will downvote you for comments like this, I won't because I get it you want more followers but the community may frown on you for this and by looking at your reputation score of 6 I suspect you already been getting downvotes. This post here was a very personal one that took a lot of courage for me to write and while I appreciate you trying to grow but its probably in the wrong way here by leaving a comment not related to the articles. Just as a heads up the whales see stuff like this they will downvote you till your rep is 0 and then no one will be able to see your profile which rules you out from making anything with Steemit. Don't think you are aware of that so wanted to give you a friendly bit of advice to not do this in comments because I seen many people end up with worthless accounts for it.

Sort:  

sorry for that .i am new here(steemit).so support me and encourage me

No need to apologize, honestly get it and your drive to grow your page. I just noticed your REP points being so low, anything below 25 usually means people with a lot of voting power have downvoted you so be careful out there in how you ask around for followers, they get so picky with how we go about it. I actually run a thing called Steemit Blogger Central on Facebook, Twitter and we have a Slack chat now...it helps people reach others and maybe a route you might want to take to grow. I resteem posts for users in our Slack so if you want here is the links for my stuff and maybe that will help you out.

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Our Steemit Blogger Central SLACK community is here:
https://sbcautoinvite.herokuapp.com/
You can post your articles and meet other Steemians on our SLACK for real time growth