You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much buddy, I just hope at the least I can raise enough to hand over to them to at least knock something out so they can get this surgery going. I am unsure if he is just fearful to put them in debt more by doing it or what but its like you said very unnecessary but its that old school working class pride instilled in my dad. I have had enough of it though lol...gonna give him all I can out of my pocket and show him Steemit can be of help. Maybe then after he is healed up we can get him on here to thank the Steemit family. Thank you so much and no problem about the slack, glad I got you guys a place to grow together