You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for the support @nepd , its a tragedy how they put my dad in there through a forced draft in Vietnam but they expect him to be in debt in his golden years, a failed system by the Vets as well, risk your life and they just put you off. Really hope at the least with this post I can get him something knocked out to get him closer to stop letting pride and worry of adding more debt to the family and just get what needs to be done happening. Thank you for the help on this one, I guess I have a little pride like my dad, been putting off opening up about this for weeks but I think I better realize its time I let you guys in on what is stressing us out here and get the help for him if I can