You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much, just followed you but I could have sworn I was following you already....maybe a system mess up. Main thing right now is to just get him with some of these bills off his back, I would love to raise enough to hand him the operation costs but I believe that is looking over a few grand so I am kind of just hanging the hope on just getting him as close to it as possible. I really thank you for that support and help on this. It wasn't easy to open up publicly here about this, I am usually a spreader of info and positive vibes but friends kept on me to open up about this hidden stress going on so I figured this community is as much of a family as my own lately so keeping this to myself probably was the wrong way of dealing with it. Our family appreciates you for this, will keep everyone in the loop from now on about the outcome