You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

I really appreciate that my friend, hey its not about the size of the crowd but the quality within that crowd. The help is so appreciated, I been so busy trying to get me and the fiance up and work my SBC project that I been so out of the loop with my parents financial issues going so poorly. That fridge going out enlightened me a lot more how much of a struggle they are in. I am just about to get myself above the water so I am tied up from being able to help past a few hundred and I know they need way more. So anything that can push that to a better level for them by this community helping me so I can help them out is big to me. Already didn't expect what I raised up on this post, gonna take a bunch from my previous posts and put it together and force my dad to take it lol...he is stubborn. Thank you so much, it really means a lot to us here