You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #life6 years ago (edited)

wOw!! You,r doing a great Job @damarth ..i will HELP the Poor Amd Neady people As I can Do much Mysfelf.....Here In my hometown There Is lots Of Poor Hungry people Who Hasn,t enough to eat so they are begging on the Road with Theor Children...when I see them Me Heart Carying For them.....i give them Money And take Also Them Food As i can Do much...beacause i have Low Poketmoney.....i spend most of my money for these People.....They Hav,nt home For living....there Are Just living On Road.....
needy.jpg
chk Their homes just For serviving They Are Faced lots Dificulties.... their children Don,t have Secure future because they have nothing....
IMG20180207133327.jpg
iff you help me @damarth i will surely Give them From You and will Try to Buying Some Books For then and admitt them to a school As they Can Study Like Other children and by this They Can Finish their hunger.......Thanks For Sharing I hope You will Helpe With Your kindness Sirrr....i will staye with you for more learning,writing and building my skills...i gona resteem it so Other people Can See Your Effort and they Gett Inspired from you.....