Working out the matrix of deception - and the internet!

in #life5 years ago

binary-1327501__340.jpg


The negative and positive internet!


I must admit at times the internet gets me down, a lot! Allow me to clarify why.

A lot happens on this site, that is very reflective with regards to the real world, we have all seen it, we know the score.

I maybe take it a little bit too much to heart, as I left the UK to get away from it, the vitriol, the minority shouts loudest and demands you listen, with little to no regard for anyone else.

And then there is other online stuff, that really grinds my balls to the point that I want to fly back to the UK to smash some faces up a wall or two. Why? Take a few weeks ago, when someone asked me to help them out and send them some motorbike parts, the guy contacted me on eBay, he knew I had a lot of parts, he also knew I had the parts he needed. Said wanker talked me into dealing with him outside eBay, received the parts, over £500 worth, then told his bank the parts never arrived, even though he messaged me on eBay to say they did. He stole £500 worth of parts from me, plus the cost for me to post them!.......

Then a German person bought a brand new camera lens off me this week on the same site, when it arrived, he took a photo of his old scratched lens, and demanded I refund him or else, and all IN CAPS, LIKE HE DID NOT KNOW HOW TO TALK WITHOUT THEM. When I told him to send it back for a refund, and that I have the original serial number, so will not be accepting anything but the lens I sent, eBay kicked him off the site, after I reported it/him/them, I still have the negative feedback though!

Yes the internet can get me down!


press-1182397__340.png


There is a war on your mind going on, there always has been.


In days gone by, let us go back to before there was radio. The only medium was newspapers, and those that wanted to control the narrative, those that wanted to guide society in any direction, they bought up the newspapers, told people what to think, and it was a one way thing. You can not argue with a printed article.

Then along came radio, it too was a one way medium, you listened, and even if you did not agree, you had nobody to respond to, as it came via a speaker.

Then enter TV, and boom, the same thing, buy up the stations, put dummies on the news reading "scripts" and there is your so called "truth"...........................


bomb-1294261__340.png


Love it or hate it, the internet of truth is here.


Like I said, at times I really do detest the internet, though after a short break away, after spending some time outside, doing other things, I really like it again. And that brings me to now.

I have been spending some time, trying to get my head around the whole mess that is the west, and the society of seemingly hateful people, everyone choosing a pigeon hole, and putting themselves into categories.

Left, right, feminist, lbgtq etc etc etc, division of society at it's finest. And all enabled by those in power, that in reality are no longer needed, due to the blockchain, and due to the end of the industrial revolution.

To make my point here, allow me to explain what is happening.

People in the normal population, via places like the now heavily censored youtube even, have more unique, insightful followers, than any newspaper, TV show, or radio station!.......

The trust in the corporate news service "is" statistically at a all time LOW.

The people that have controlled the narrative, are now clueless as what to do, as nothing they do works anymore, and anything they try to force on the majority, backfires, and the blow-back, is worse than the original aim.......


IN the UK alone, the government is scrambling to try to remain relevant, by throwing the last throw of the dice, and merging the two parties into one, and naming it the center party, I shit you not...... https://www.theguardian.com/politics/2018/apr/07/new-political-party-break-mould-westminster-uk-brexit


My sanity savior over the last two weeks, has been one man named Jordan Peterson, and spending time listening to his well thought out and reasoned logic, "has" given me hope that things will work out, that the stupid name calling to end debates will end, that maybe everyone can find a common ground too.

Make no mistake, there does need to be a so called left, and a so called right, and there also does need to be a reasonable place in the middle, for all to speak, debate, be listened to. Though while everyone in a minority sense gets the stage floor, and everyone in the majority gets no floor time to speak, that is never going to work out.


Have a little Jordan. The man that is keeping me sane in the insane world that is.



Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Wow, when we're all being screwed over left right and centre, you'd think people would be a bit more gracious and not try and screw their fellow screwees over on top.

I have a lot of respect for Jordan Peterson. I think a lot of people try to label him and make assumption on what he's trying to say without actually listening to what he's actually saying. I wonder if people are so used to innuendos they assume he's trying to say something he isn't.

Posted using Partiko Android

And is not that the problem right there? The label society.

Please no more colours , ... i just want .... to paint my screen black sometimes to .
;-)

I hear you on that one. :-)

I like to listen to that man from time to time too, how's life going my friend?

Superb, doing my Yamaha 350 lc ypvs at the moment, and sorting out a small tzr 125 for a friend too. :-)

And you?

You know... as always, thinking and researching while trying to have a good time, getting what I deserve I guess but generally I cannot complain, in the physical world I keep trying to find some barns to fill with some land to farm, glad you still with your hands in the dough.

When my generation dies, you lose the last of the 2t mechanics and tuners, so I have to keep my hand in, till then. :-)

Please share that knowledge, don't let it die, we may need it to fight artificial intelligence self-produced robots or else.

I will do a 2t rebuild and tuning guide on here, soon. :-)

It will come handy when I get my hands again on the monty, If you have any advice or information on the electric subject, I'd love to know, I've no idea on that matter.

Thats shit what happened with the ebay buyers. Working online is a loads of crap some times.

Posted using Partiko Android

eBay has treated sellers like shit for over 15 years, yet expects buyers? twisted logic, though, we can all see who runs the site, just like the news, same old same old twisted people, with twisted logic.

Don't let it get you down, @shepz1!

Now that bro, is a tune. :-)

Guess thats us bro

Sux that he ripped you off mate:( I will checkout the vid later thanks. Hope you are doing well my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have someone in the UK on the case for me, I have friends, the dude will regret it, though come to no harm, maybe. :-)

Lol just what I was think send someone to convince him to pay up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro, I tune motorbikes, I sell restored motorbikes, lol I have a queue of people that will strangle him, I am doing my best to hold them back, trust me!

Hope it all works out mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

just for you bro

That was a good length for me to watch, I watched the first ten of the one in the post, will likely watch the rest over the next few days. Good musical choice from @novacadian and yourself.

I actually tried to listen to the radio the other day, 1 song ten minutes of commercials and yeah they call that news, and gave up., and that was from an oldies channel, we have no new music available to listen to on the radio, I often wonder if there are new Neil Young's out there, the last new person along or close to his style I listened to was Tracy Chapman, and she is old music news wise.

Sorry to hear about the stolen parts, and problems.

Society has lost it's way, we started out as small familial clans, then tribes, then villages, then towns, then with the towns came the "Do it my way, or hit the highway" mentality, Do as I say not as I do. I don't know what is going to replace society, but that word Society will be flushed one day. The town crier is close to shedding his last last tear.

Mainstream Media tried to carefully cut society apart and make it into something they wanted to control.

Social Media, tore society apart trying to make it a one size fits all homogenized pasteurized, and frozen in its tracks from fear.

the blockchains sort of trying things different, but you can still see the controls, the Mainstream Media battling it out with the Social Media, on sites and systems that want nothing to do with either of them. They day of the squeaky wheel is coming to a close I believe, and when that happens we may have some sort of conglomeration that works for most people.

Control freaks, the control freaks lost control, and they over thought "everything on the way" A lot of them are senile now anyway, and it will not be long before they are dead, who? Lord Rothschild, Soros, the other BUSH, You only have to look at how Rothschild has run the BBC into the ground, to see a failed mindset. As Jonathan Pie the comedian says, "to get a job at the BBC I need to be a black male, standing outside, sucking cock".................

Very good I can see that's the direction I seem to be taking getting out of all the indoctrination that has been beat into me over my life. Thanks so much for that vid link mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beaten into you, and everyone else, Bashadow is right also, where is the music now, the new music for all, the brilliant music? There simply is none.

All correct mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

My sanity savior over the last two weeks, has been one man named Jordan Peterson, and spending time listening to his well thought out and reasoned logic

Fortunately for you, you have an intelligence level high enough to actually 'comprehend' the man...Those who probably would benefit us all, who 'should' listen...either 'don't' or cannot grasp his message. (unfortunately)

I would say to "anyone" that is not getting or understanding Jordan, try listening to Alan first. :-)

Are you 'sarcastically' referring to "Alan" Watts ??? You can't be serious my friend...he's even more difficult for the dump-heads to understand; he's too abstract in his presentations, and the heavy'ish accent can be a bit straining on the ear canals :~) I like the guy, his style and all...but, way too advanced for the average shmuck.

Maybe you mean, if a dumb-ass listens to Watts, then switches to Peterson, they'll be relieved and more understanding of his orations?

By the way...I'm familiar with 'both', which gives 'some' indication of what direction I've taken for many years in an effort to solidify what little sanity I have left (if any?) Not sure my quest has not been in vain, brother.

Cheer up spring is here! :)

...wtf "The center party".. How fucking desperate are they huh! They are shitting it that they are facing the future with decentralized internet(s) and blockchain transparency and automation :P

Im surfin oxl whatever its called, guitar and tent for 30 squid so far hope to collect the next days.
Thats fucked up about a bank being used as escrow service?!

Desperate they are indeed.
Allegro.com is also ace for cheap stuff, it is like eBay, but bloody cheaper, and yes, spring sprung. :-)

i literally was just chatting to a seller who has a nice tent for 100zln, someone will come check it tomorrow.. then they ask if i'm from norway as i have a sim from there and just now we arranged that I get a ride with them from kakow to oslo in 2 months.. fucking touch!

Ill go to warsaw after here then drop south to you then slovakia, and go to czech then back to krakow to get the ride. I think its another freak, van and dog style :)

Sorted bro.