Sort:  

The show is still a moneymaker in it's popularity.

I'm not sure what they can do next. Maybe start to set up agriculture, trading routes, and rebuild civilization. The tribal wars in the zombie wastelands theme is the draw of the show, but it can't last forever. Maybe they could find more humans with which to breed, or it looks like the species is done.

or they start trying to breed with zombies.
lmfao
I keep watching it but it doesnt have the vibe it use to. hopefully things change direction from this gang war crap.

They'll all start turning zombie-kin.

I think most people are already zombie gender whether they know it or not.

oh fuck i have to look up zombiekin now.

I didn't find much.

dude there is a zombiekin page on tumbler. i dare not enter it as i am afraid it might be so crazy i say something about it and im not looking to get flagged for laughing at some one that thinks they are part zombie.
lol
https://www.tumblr.com/tagged/zombiekin

Holy fucking shit there is just fictionkin. smfh i.,, i umm... wow idk what to say. fictionkin. wow

I just found a whole new level of stupid!

http://fictionkin.com/about-fictionkin/

I am Godkin.

I thought I made up zombiekin, I guess not.

If there is fictionkin, then I am the white rabbit.